How to Request a Refund from Amazon when Items Don’t Arrive

We all suspected it was too good to be true, and at this point it looks like it in fact was.  

I have not received my North Face jackets, and have spoken to and received messages from many of you saying the same thing.   At this point, you should request a refund from Amazon if you haven’t already.

If you don’t know how to do that, just follow the steps below.  Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need help!!

First, log in to your Amazon account, then select your orders to find the item(s).  To the right of the item, you will see File/View Claim  –  click where it says that!

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 4.48.03 PM

 

 

 

 

[Read more…]

Cyber Monday Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

Thanks  Living Chic Mom!

cybmon

Every day between now and Christmas, shop Amazon Lightning Deals for super hot deals on toys, electronics, household products and more.  Amazon Prime members get early access to the lightning deals and can purchase items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM
EST

Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime

Crayola Color Wonder Light Up Stamper


Andrews + Blaine Aspens in Autumn Puzzle (1000-Piece)


Toy Mini Market Cash Register


Madame Alexander Pink Carnation Playset


Ozobot 2.0 Bit Robot Toy (Pro Series) – Dual Pack


Rockin’ Rider Brown Rocking Pony Ride-On
[Read more…]

PIE FACE GAME IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP

 
Pie Face Game is one of this year’s hottest toys, and right now it’s in stock and ready to ship!! CLICK HERE to check out Pie Face Game!!

HURRY ~ Bluetooth Smart Watch $10.74 shipped! (Regularly $199.99)

Check out the great deal on this  LEMFO Bluetooth Smart Watch WristWatch U8 UWatch Fit for Smartphones IOS Apple iphone 4/4S/5/5C/5S Android Samsung S2/S3/S4/Note 2/Note 3 HTC Sony Blackberry (White).  It’s regular price is $199.99, but if you act quick you can get it for $10.74 shipped!!  Remember, prices can change by the minute on Amazon.   

$10.99 (reg $57.69) ~ Personal One Cup Pod (K-cup) Brewer

If you’ve been looking for a Keurig compatible coffee maker, look no further than this Hamilton Beach 49970 Personal Cup One Cup Pod Brewer.

It’s regularly priced at $57.69, but right now you can get it for $10.99 + FREE SHIPPING with Amazon Prime!  Hurry – This deal won’t last long!!

  • Fresh coffee made your way
  • Brews up to a 12 oz. cup
  • One-touch start with auto shutoff
  • Brew basket is dishwasher safe
  • Easy with no mess

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/20/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! 

Amazon lightning lcm

There are only a few days left to order to receive items in time for Christmas.

Here are today’s Toy Lightning Deals

Munchkin 5 DeRanged, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Marvel Battle Masters Spider-Man Figure, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Car Wars Classic Board Game, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) [Read more…]

Amazon Top 10 Lightning Deals 12/18/14

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Christmas is only a week away. Here’s your chance to grab those last minute gifts at amazing prices!!

KRUPS KH734D50 Breakfast Set 4-Slice Toaster with Brushed and Chrome Stainless Steel Housing, Silver, just $49.99

Nikon D5200 Digital SLR with 18-55mm & 55-200mm Non-VR Lenses (Black) [Read more…]

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/18/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! 

  toy1218

 

Christmas is a week from today!!  WOW.  

If you need to finish your shopping there are a lot of great toy deals again today!

Here’s a list of today’s specialsand their times!

Lighting Deal special pricing is not available until these deals to live but take a look and set an alarm if needed because chances are these deals won’t be beat!

Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. 

A lot of items offer FREE SHIPPING with Amazon Prime~ You can sign up for a FREE 30 day trial of Amazon Prime here. You also get free shipping when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!!

Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Jeep Boy’s Bike (14-Inch Wheels), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Beadola Charm Creator, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas Wooden Railway – Tidmouth Station, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) [Read more…]

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/16/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! 

amazon 1216

With Christmas only nine days away, there are lots of great toy deals again today! Here’s a list of today’s specials and their times!

Lighting Deal special pricing is not available until these deals to live but take a look and set an alarm if needed because chances are these deals won’t be beat!

Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. 

A lot of items offer FREE SHIPPING with Amazon Prime~ You can sign up for a FREE 30 day trial of Amazon Prime here. You also get free shipping when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!!

 

Disney Sofia The First Royal Family Small Doll Set, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Xploderz Stinger Role Playset, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ertl John Deere 21″ Big Scoop Tractor, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Farm Animals Sound Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) [Read more…]

Amazon Toy Lighting Deals 12/15/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! 

amazon lightning toy tbb

Christmas is only 10 days away, and Amazon has lots of great toy deals again today! Here’s a list of today’s specials and their time

Lighting Deal special pricing is not available until these deals to live but take a look and set an alarm if needed because chances are these deals won’t be beat!

Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. 

A lot of items offer FREE SHIPPING with Amazon Prime~ You can sign up for a FREE 30 day trial of Amazon Prime here. You also get free shipping when you spend $35 or more with super saver shipping!!

 

Melissa & Doug Wooden Princess Magnets, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Pink/Purple), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Red, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Pink/Blue), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Yo Ho, Lets Go!, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Eureka Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Welcome Go-Arounds, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Green/Blue), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Push ‘n Go Car, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Smethport Photo Language Cards Rhymes, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Playskool Tap n Spin Toolbench, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Furby Boom Crystal Series Furby (Orange/Pink), Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Big Mouth Toys Mute Button Pacifier, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Thomas the Train: Take-n-Play Pull n’ zoom Salty, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Eureka NFL Houston Texans Pennant Banner, 3-Design, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Furby Pink Cubes Boom Plush Toy, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Rocking Chair – Pink/Green, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train: Take-n-Play Stanley’s Construction, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train: Take-n-Play Talking Den Toy Train, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Razor Ground Force Drifter Kart, Starts at 3:40 PM PST/4:40 PM MST/5:40 PM CST/6:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Discover with Dr. Cool Golden Nugget Dig Science Kit, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Dino Bath Buddies (Colors May Vary), Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Trunki Tote – Pink/Purple, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tolo First Friends Moose, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Grill Accessory: Burger & Hot Dog, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)