Archives for November 2014

Okocat Natural Pine Litter Review

 

DISCLAIMER: I received one or more of the products mentioned for free in exchange for this review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

amanda2 079

Okocat Natural Pine Litter is made of cracked wood pellets which use the power of pine to naturally destroy ammonia odors for days at a time!! It absorbs 5 times it’s weight so you can use less and change it less. Since I have three cats this is HUGE!!   Even if I didn’t have three cats, just the thought of changing the litter less sounds good to me!!  [Read more…]

Andis Easyclip Versa Camo Clipper makes at Home Dog Grooming Super Easy!

DISCLAIMER: I received one or more of the products mentioned for free in exchange for this review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. andis1

The Andis Easyclip Versa Camo Clipper and deshedding tool makes grooming your dog at home super easy!!

Caring for pets can be expensive, and regular trips for the pooch to the doggy parlor can be super expensive!  Trust me ~  I KNOW!  I have three cats and a dog.  Providing for their day-to-day needs is costly, and so are visits to the vet and pet salon.  Bella is a maltese/shitzu mix and needs groomed about every six weeks. That adds up to HUNDREDS of dollars a year!! [Read more…]

Save up to 70% with Shave Mob Razor Kits!

DISCLAIMER: I received one or more of the products mentioned for free in exchange for this review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.’

  011shavemob

A Shave Mob razor kit is an awesome stocking stuffer idea!

Men’s and Ladies kits are available, and ordering is super easy! [Read more…]

Northface Black Friday Weekend Sale + FREE Shipping!

northfacebf

CLICK HERE to check out the Northface Black Friday weekend sale!

FREE GROUND SHIPPING on ALL orders, no minimum!!

 

 

 

 

 

Save up to 50% off Michael Kors this weekend!

michaelkorscyber

Save up to 50% off at Michael Kors this Weekend!!

There are some great sale items including clothing, bags, shoes, watches, and MORE!!

CLICK HERE and take a look!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/29/14

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit!

amazon lightning tbb

Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Check out today’s lightning deals!

Aquarius My Little Pony Lunchbox, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Science Windmill Generator by Toysmith, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Babies Crumbs Sugar Cookie Doll, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Inflatable Bouncer & Water Park with Slide, Starts at 7:20 AM PST/8:20 AM MST/9:20 AM CST/10:20 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) [Read more…]

#OneDayKids MovieMaker App is so cool + $150 Amazon Card Giveaway

oneday

We have been celebrating Thanksgiving with my sister for over 25 years now. Of course we enjoy all of the traditional food like turkey, stuffing, ham, sweet potatoes, mashed potatoes, corn, green bean casserole, cranberry sauce (although only one person actually ATE it), and of course pumpkin pie!!  We have other Thanksgiving traditions like watching the parades, watching football and after dinner playing games and watching old home movies of Thanksgivings past when the children were small. We even have converted 8 mm film from when my sister and I were small ~ how cool is that???! [Read more…]

Sutra Beauty Review ~ Magnetic Plates Hair Straightener, Magno Turbo Flat Iron (+ UNBELIEVABLE deal), Super Straightener Comb and Moroccan Hair Serum! They will make you Look your Absolute Best this Holiday Season!

 

DISCLAIMER: I received one or more of the products mentioned for free in exchange for this review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.’

sutraproducts

Sutra Beauty has a fabulous line of wonderful beauty tools and products that are sure to help make you look your absolute best this holiday season!!

Sutra was created by hair care professionals devoted to designing the best styling tools. Sutra’s mission is to provide products that allow you to express yourself creatively, without the time and expense of going to the salon….and we ALL know how expensive that can turn out to be!! [Read more…]

Amazon’s Top 10 Black Friday Lightning Deals

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Sharp LC-60UQ17U 60-inch Aquos Q+ 1080p 240Hz 3D Smart LED TV, Daily Deal $1,099.00 (56% off)

Brother LS2125i Easy-to-Use, Everyday Sewing Machine with 10 stitches including Blind Hem and Zigzag, and 4-Step Auto Buttonhole, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST [Read more…]

AMAZON’S BLACK FRIDAY TOY LIGHTNING DEALS 11/28/14

Thanks, The Budget Bandit

  bflt

HAPPY BLACK FRIDAY EVERYONE!!

If you’re shopping from home today, Amazon has some great Toy lightning Deals!!

 

Ubooly – Pink – NEW MODEL – Fits most phones and iPod touch, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Lalaloopsy Sew Cute Playhouse, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rummikub, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Basic Roominate, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) [Read more…]